Term and holiday dates

2017 - 2018

 

 

STAFF TRAINING DAY on 4th and 5th September 2017 - the school is closed to pupils.  

 

 

– TERM 1 –

Monday 4 September 2017 - Friday 20 October 2017

Holiday

Monday 23 October 2017 - Friday 3 November 2017

– TERM 2 –

Monday 6 November 2017 - Friday 15 December 2017

Holiday

Monday 18 December 2017 - Monday 1 January 2018

– TERM 3 –

Tuesday 2 January 2018 - Friday 9 February 2018

Holiday

Monday 12 February 2018 - Friday 16 February 2018

– TERM 4 –

Monday 19 February 2018 - Thursday 29 March 2018

Holiday

Friday 30 March 2018 - Friday 13 April 2018

– TERM 5 –

Monday 16 April 2018 - Friday 25 May 2018

Holiday

Monday 28 May 2018 - Friday 1 June 2018

– TERM 6 –

Monday 4 June 2018 - Friday 20 July 2018

Platanos College is one of the fastest improving schools in Lambeth.