Term and holiday dates 2016 - 2017

 

First day for Year 7 is Wednesday 7 September, 8.40 am

First day for Years 8-11 is Thursday 8 September, 8.40 am

The school is not open to pupils before 7 September due to STAFF TRAINING

 

– TERM 1 –

Thursday 1 September 2016 - Friday 21 October 2016

Holiday

Monday 24 October 2016 - Friday 4 November 2016

– TERM 2 –

Monday 7 November 2016 - Friday 16 December 2016

Holiday

Monday 19 December 2016 - Monday 2 January 2017

– TERM 3 –

Tuesday 3 January 2017 - Friday 10 February 2017

Holiday

Monday 13 February 2017 - Friday 17 February 2017

– TERM 4 –

Monday 20 February 2017 - Friday 31 March 2017

Holiday

Monday 3 April 2017 - Monday 17 April 2017

– TERM 5 –

Tuesday 18 April 2017 - Friday 26 May 2017

Holiday

Monday 29 May 2017 - Friday 2 June 2017

– TERM 6 –

Monday 5 June 2017 - Friday 21 July 2017

Platanos College is one of the fastest improving schools in Lambeth.