Term and holiday dates

2015 - 2016

 

 

– TERM 1 –

Tuesday 1 September 2015 - Friday 16 October 2015

Holiday

Monday 19 October 2015 - Friday 30 October 2015

– TERM 2 –

Monday 2 November 2015 - Friday 18 December 2015

Holiday

Monday 21 December 2015 - Friday 1 January 2016

– TERM 3 –

Monday 4 January 2016 - Friday 12 February 2016

Holiday

Monday 15 February 2016 - Friday 19 February 2016

– TERM 4 –

Monday 22 February 2016 - Thursday 24 March 2016

Holiday

Friday 25 March 2016 - Friday 8 April 2016

– TERM 5 –

Monday 11 April 2016 - Friday 27 May 2016

Holiday

Monday 30 May 2016 - Friday 3 June 2016

– TERM 6 –

Monday 6 June 2016 - Friday 22 July 2016

Platanos College is one of the fastest improving schools in Lambeth.