Key dates

Monday 12 June 2017

Health and Wellbeing Programme Year 10

Monday 12 June 2017

Year 7 Curriculum Evening (4pm - 5pm)

Monday 12 June 2017

Year 8 Curriculum Evening (5pm - 6pm)

Monday 19 June 2017

Year 9 Curriculum Evening (4pm - 5pm)

Monday 19 June 2017

Health and Wellbeing Programme

Wednesday 28 June 2017

Year 10 Curriculum Evening (4.30 - 5.30pm)

Friday 30 Jun 2017

Staff Training Day - School closed to pupils

Wednesday 5 July 2017

Awards Evening Y7 & Y8 (4.30 - 6.00pm)

Friday 7 July 2017

Parade Day (12.45pm - 2.00pm)

Monday 10 July 2017

Awards Evening Y9 (4.30 - 6.00pm)

Monday 10 July 2017

Year 10 Work Experience begins

Tuesday 18 July 2017

Sports Day

Wednesday 19 July 2017

Trips to enhance learning, KS3

Thursday 20 July 2017

Preparation for Business Fair (10am - 12pm)

Friday 21 July 2017

Business Fair (10am - 1pm)

 

 

Our GCSE results have shown significant improvement over the last few years and Platanos College is now one of the top performing schools in Lambeth.