Key dates

Tuesday 19 September 2017

Year 6 Open Morning (9.30 - 10.30am)

Wednesday 20 September 2017

Year 6 Open Evening (4pm - 6.30pm)

Monday 2 October 2017

History Month

Monday 2 October 2017 - Friday 6 October

Year 11 Formal Examinations

Wednesday 11 October 2017

Year 7 Settling-In Evening (4pm - 5.30pm)

Monday 16 October - Friday 20 October 2017

Year 7 Formal Examinations

Wednesday 18 October 2017

Year 11 Parents' Evening (4pm - 6pm)

Wednesday 18 October 2017

Careers Fair - Year 11 (4pm - 6pm)

Monday 13 November - Friday 17 November

Year 10 Formal Examinations

Monday 20 November - Friday 24 November

Year 9 Formal Examinations

Monday 27 November - Friday 1 December 2017

Year 8 Formal Examinations

 

 

Our GCSE results have shown significant improvement over the last few years and Platanos College is now one of the top performing schools in Lambeth.