Key dates

Monday 4 September 2017

STAFF TRAINING DAY - School closed

Tuesday 5 September 2017

STAFF TRAINING DAY - School closed

Wednesday 6 September 2017

First day of new term for Year 7 only

Thursday 7 September 2017

First day back for Years 8 - 11

Tuesday 19 September 2017

Year 6 Open Morning (9.30 - 10.30am)

Wednesday 20 September 2017

Year 6 Open Evening (4pm - 6.30pm)

Monday 2nd October 2017 - Friday 6th October

Year 11 Formal Examinations

Monday 16th October 2017 - Friday 20th October

Year 7 Formal Examinations

Monday 13th November - Friday 17th November

Year 10 Formal Examinations

Monday 20th November - Friday 24th November

Year 9 Formal Examinations

Monday 27th November - Friday 1st December

Year 8 Formal Examinations

 

 

Our GCSE results have shown significant improvement over the last few years and Platanos College is now one of the top performing schools in Lambeth.