Key dates

 

Thursday 12 July 2018

Platanos Art Exhibition (4pm - 6.30pm)

Wednesday 5 September 2018

Year 7 Welcome Evening for parents

Tuesday 25 September 2018

Year 6 Open Morning (9.30 - 10.30am)

Wednesday 26 September 2018

Year 6 Open Evening (4pm - 6.30pm)

Monday 1 October 2018

Year 11 Formal Examination Week

Wednesday 10 October 2018

Year 7 Information Evening

Monday 15 October 2018

Year 7 & 8 Formal Examination Week

Wednesday 7 November 2018

Year 11 Parents' Evening (5pm - 7pm)

Wednesday 12 December 2018

Year 10 Parents' Evening (5pm - 7pm)

Friday 14 December 2018

Academic Review Day (Key Stage 3)

 

 

Our GCSE results have shown significant improvement over the last few years and Platanos College is now one of the top performing schools in Lambeth.